Images page updated

I have added new content to the Images page. The old images have been removed and replaced with updated versions. Check them out!

speilburg_01

speilburg_03

speilburg_04

The last one is looking towards the blocked mountain pass.

One thought on “Images page updated

  1. Cheers for following my blog mate. I’m a huge fan of both your projects. I’ll have to update my tribute page to your project on my site as these new images look incredible! I just wanna walk through that forest & visit the waterfall and lake like I used to do in both the ega & vga versions. Also plan to trubute your star trek project on my site at some point as i have a unfinished trek gaming section to fill with cool fan projects like yours.

    If I stay on schedule I should be releasing my own qfg4 & star trek tng 3d levels in the next 2 months. I’m not a great artist and the doom engine is ancient (even with the GzDoom enhancements) but I’m proud of the work so hopefully fans will enjoy them! But I and everyone else in the trek & qfg communities are super keen to try your stuff man! Incredible work!

Leave a Reply

